Dinner Events 

Our guest speaker events are normally on Thursday evenings at 6:30pm - 9pm.

Midyear we change to Wednesdays for three months.

  • Thurs, 17th January, 2019 - Jenny O’Sullivan - Start 2019 With Focus for You and Your Team
  • Thurs, 21st February, 2019 - Emily Carter - How Indigenous Women are Making Communities Safer
  • Thurs, 21st March, 2019 - Lucy Mathieson -Blogging for Business
  • Thurs, 18th April, 2019 
  • Wed, 15th May, 2019 - Photography for Your Business
  • Wed, 19th June, 2019 - Thomas Crosbie - Website for Successful Business
  • Wed, 17th July, 2019 - Heidi Hamm - Environmental Sustainability for Businesses
  • Thurs, 15th August, 2019 - Gillian Triggs - Former Commissioner Human Rights Commission - Speak Out
  • Thurs, 19th September, 2019
  • Thurs, 17th October, 2019
  • Thurs, 21st November, 2019
  • Thurs, 19th December, 2019

CANCELLATION POLICY (for dinner events)

Booking cancellations may occur up to 48 hrs prior to the event date. After that time money has been spent in order to cater for your place at the event and funds cannot be refunded. Thank you for your understanding.

SBWN does not accept any liability for any action / inaction taken as a result of our events or contact with other members. Members and event attendees should seek independent and professional legal, financial and business advice.

© 2016 Southern Business Women's Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software